Comedy Open Mic

Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
Wed, Dec 29, 2021

Comedy Open Mic

This show is free to attend. You can support live comedy buy purchasing some snacks, beer or soda during the show.

Performers are given 5 minutes of stage time.

Everyone is welcome, whether it's your first time on stage or you're a seasoned veteran. We do our best to foster an inclusive comedy community here in the Tri-Cities area.

Hosted by Shawn Carter.