Comedy Open Mic

Click Showtime To Purchase

Wed, Aug 10, 2022
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
Wed, Aug 24, 2022
Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Wed, Oct 26, 2022

Comedy Open Mic

This show is free to attend. You can support live comedy by purchasing some snacks, beer, wine, cider, soda, or a Nathan's Hot Dog during the show.

Performers are given 5 minutes of stage time.

Sign-up sheet is available at 7:30

Show starts at 8pm

You do not need to reserve your spot ahead of time.
Comedians are called to the stage in the order in which they sign up.
The host may edit the order of the list at their discretion.


Everyone is welcome, whether it's your first time on stage or you're a seasoned veteran. We do our best to foster an inclusive comedy community here in the Tri-Cities area.