Pick a Side Stupid

Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
Thu, Dec 30, 2021

Pick a Side Stupid

Pick a Side Stupid is a comedy debate show that was developed by Shawn Carter.

It started as an experimental show that we would record as a podcast in an apartment in Quincy and soon became a favorite at comedy clubs and bars around Boston.

We are now bringing this show to Bristol and looking forward to watching it grow in a new city.