Comedy Open Mic

Wed, May 25, 2022
Wed, Jun 1, 2022
Wed, Jun 8, 2022
Wed, Jun 15, 2022
Wed, Jun 22, 2022
Wed, Jun 29, 2022
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
Wed, Jul 13, 2022
Wed, Jul 20, 2022
Wed, Jul 27, 2022
Wed, Aug 3, 2022
Wed, Aug 10, 2022
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
Wed, Aug 24, 2022

Comedy Open Mic

This show is free to attend. You can support live comedy buy purchasing some snacks, beer or soda during the show.

Performers are given 5 minutes of stage time.

Everyone is welcome, whether it's your first time on stage or you're a seasoned veteran. We do our best to foster an inclusive comedy community here in the Tri-Cities area.

Hosted by Shawn Carter.